This page was last updated in 2003.
As our group of cousins grew, this project exceeded the time I was able to devote to keep the information current and accurate.  Many of the email addresses are no longer valid.  The trees remain accurate.  You can try to contact these cousins directly through the Rivard Family Forum.

Cousins on the Web
Les Cousins sur le Web
We truly are one big family.  The operative word here is big. We've grouped the cousins on this page by family groups (AKA "dit" names) to make it a little easier  for you to find relatives that are closely related to you.  But don't let the dit names fool you.  Many cousins on the list have ancestors from several lines, or have information on multiple lines.   So feel free to email us individually or at the Forum, or visit our personal websites.  If you'd like to be added to this page, just send an email to the Forum.  We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Nous faisons parti d'une grande famille; très grande et très répandue.  Sur le présent site, nous avons regroupé les cousins par famille selon le surnom afin de faciliter la recherche de vos proches.  Que les surnoms ne vous embêtent pas.  Plusieurs cousins mentionnés ici peuvent avoir des ancêtres dans plusieurs branches ou posséder de l'information sur plusieurs lignées.  Vous pouvez visiter les sites mentionnés ou envoyer un courrier électronique à votre cousin ou encore participer au Forum des Rivard.  Si vous désirez que votre nom soit ajouté à cette liste, veuillez le signaler en envoyant un courrier électronique au Forum des Rivard.
De toute façon, nous voulons entendre parler de vous.

dit LaCoursiere Arthur Allard allard@ime.net  
  Raymond Beaupre ltcbeau@worldpath.net  
    Marie-Andree Briere brmarie@videotron.ca  
  Cindy Bryant SINWAC@aol.com  
Diane Rivard Burke Mommydi0246@aol.com homepage
  Linda Rivard Caswell mcaswell@macs4ever.com  
  Teri & Doug Champigny cyber-surfer.com homepage
    Larry Christianson larryc@primenet.com
    Suzanne Conroy jillant@hotmail.com  
  Jacqueline Rivard Couillard COUILLAR@jm.com  
  Linda M. Dark LndaMy@AOL.com homepage
  Carol Deatherage Rumberc@aol.com  
  William Derousie wder@niagara.com  
  Laura Jean DonTigny laurazim@aol.comlaurazim@aol.com homepage
  Roger Doyea rivetstem@home.com  
Jeannot Duchesne jduchesne@scc-services.com
  Maureen Dufour AMDUFOUR@email.msn.com  
  Paule Lacoursiere Dumaine adumaine@sympatico.ca  
  Roberta Ensminger Mikeberta@aol.com  
Sherry Gamache Squeakmoe@aol.com 
  Alain Gariepy garala@sympatico.ca  
  Dolly Rivard Grenier dollyg@ctel.net  
  Rita Rivard Harris H7482@aol.com  
  Helen  Hlavinka hhlavinka@aol.com  
    Dawn Lacoursiere DLaCoursiere@foleylaw.com  
  Cynthia Lacoursiere miki@escape.ca  
  James "Frenchy" Lacoursiere Frenchysub@aol.com  
  Jim Lacourciere jiml8@prodigy.net  
  Jacques & Peg Lacourciere plac@msn.com  
  Jean-Guy Lacoursiere jglacoursiere@videotron.ca homepage
  Larry Lacoursiere LarLorLaC@aol.com  
  Michel Lacoursiere lacmeech@videotron.ca homepage
  Mike Lacoursiere Wdgogolf@aol.com  
Phil Lacoursiere
  Ada Lacoursiere Lawson pansylady@yahoo.com  
Debra Lacoursiere Maher
  Sandy Casonova Marr rmaar@nmu.edu  
Wendy Mellen paulnwen@home.com
  Pam Murray Johnson PamMurray@aol.com  
  Gary Ranum granum@mwt.net  
  Isabelle Rivard ISABELLE.RIVARD@SSHRC.CA  
  Liane Rivard lirivard@yahoo.fr  
  Ronald E. Rivard  ron@rivinc.com homepage
  Rosemarie Lacoursiere Rosenquist rmrosenquist@msn.com  
  Penny Rivard Silkwood tospas@minot.com  
Stephanie Rivard Smith goddess_stephlets@yahoo.com
Loren St Michel
  Mary Ann Ybarra  maybarra@aol.com   
  Elaine Rivard Ziebarth  kcmcpup@worldnet.att.net  

 
dit LaGlanderie David Bergeron dbergeron@earthlink.net homepage
  Pat Bair mebangdrum@aol.com  
  Georgina Rivard Bravo    
  Luella Brown edbrown@istmacon.net  
  Patsy Kimble Brunner patsy@mtpitchblend.com  
  Marianne Carpenter MCARPENT@bju.edu  
  Kelly Rivard Casperson gcaspers@usa.net  
MaryAnn Defnet
  Andree Desmarais andree.rivard@sympatico.ca  
  Jan Dorn ttiger@tds.net  
Claire Gaulin azcity@cybertrails.com
  Dorothy Revor Geissler thedot@charter.net  
  Michelle Rivard Heiting mheiting@ties.k12.mn.us  
  Rick Hill pentassm@saltspring.com  
  Georgina Justice GJus208404@aol.com  
  Roberta Martoza martoza@worldnet.att.net  
  Louise Rivard Masse weezie@adelphia.net  
  Jon & Alice Normandin  JonNormandin@aol.com  
  Alan Oliver oliver@istmacon.net  
  Kate Oliver moliver@lex.infi.net  
  Kris Wentz Race kris@webcntrl.com  
  Mark Revor mnbrevor@earthlink.net  
  Steven Revor revorsj@mninter.net  
  David Revord Drevord@aol.com  
  Kortney Rivard Ringel Kortney.Rivard@PSS.Boeing.com  
  Catherine Rivard  Addiepoq@aol.com  
Chantale Rivard chrivard@primus.ca
  Christine Rivard rivardch@inrs-eau.uquebec.ca  
  Curt & Jill Rivard cjrivard@frontiernet.net  
  Francis Xavier Rivard Lawguy@win.bright.net  
Guylaine Rivard danguyl@videotron.ca
  James L. Rivard  jamesrivard@hotmail.com  
  Jerome G. Rivard jgrivard@prodigy.net   
  Jill Rivard jrivard@macconnect.com  
  John Louis Rivard jlrivard@flash.net  
  Marie-Helene Rivard PyrexWorld@AOL.com homepage
R. Andre Rivard bona@baldwin-telecom.net
  Raymond T. Rivard endeavor@mail.win.bright.net  
  Robert Rivard rivard@qnet.com  
  Rocky Rivard  Rockyr@exploremaine.com  
  Tess Rivard tess.rivard@sympatico.ca  
  Kathy Spraggon kspraggon@dubuque.k12.ia.us  
Alfred Thibault mefredtee@home.com
Therese Turcotte rivard@videotron.ca
     dit Dufresne Betty Pratt Briggs Bettilu59@aol.com  
  Juliette Rivard Champion champs1@sympatico.ca  
  Dennis Craggs craggs@mich.com  
  Joseph Armand Demkin jdemkin@earthlink.net  
  Roger Dubois mrdubois@cadvision.com  
  Andre Dufresne dufresne@generation.net  
  Bernie Dufresne vermont@goodnet.com  
  Dan Dufresne JDDUFRAN@worldnet.att.net  
  David T. Dufresne ddufresne@neo.rr.com  
Louis-Daniel Dufresne naiwa@sympatico.ca
  Real Dufresne real.dufresne@tr.cgocable.ca  
    Walter Dufresne walter.dufresne@cwix.com  
  Steve Hanson HansonS@CADMUS.com  
Dian Sherrah Haskell cndhaskl@ciaccess.com
  Marlyss Rivard Hernandez zaarina@dfsi.net  
  Jack Hood jasuhood@unique-software.com  
Jim Labelle jjlabell@ix.netcom.com
Pat Labelle labellep@digital.net
Rita Parent Laporte laportel@MNSi.Net
David LaRochelle dlarochellemd@aol.com
  Marie LaVertue Misty2357@aol.com  
Neal Lemerise homepage
Eleanor Lemrise ELLIELOK@aol.com
  Laurie Liedke LiedkeL@MarketDay.com  
  Joyce Linegar jlinegar@axion.net  
André Rivard andre.rivard@cfqc.com
Denise Rivard  s.losier@videotron.ca
  Nina Lund  nlund@fsjames.com   
  Ryan Madison ryguy55076@yahoo.com  
  Mary Chaltry Meinnert mandms@bytehead.com  
  Skippi Memmott lorskip@aol.com  
Kathleen Monahan kathleenemonahan@aol.com
Judy Morgan judymorgan@yahoo.com
  Gerald Poulin cva1987@vermontel.com  
Georges Rivard grivard@direct.ca
  Gilles Rivard rivard.gilles@uqam.ca  
  Jean-Andre Rivard  JRivard149@aol.com  
John J. Rivard johnri@rivards.net  homepage
  Normand Rivard nrivard@CAM.ORG  
Tim Rivard timr79@hotmail.com
  Timothy J. Rivard Juderiv@aol.com  
  Zachariah Rivard zrivard@aol.com  
  Jack Rivers jr-oem@email.msn.com  
  Dolores Robillard frabe@colba.net  
Emily Rivard Schmitz ronandem@bellsouth.net
  Sharon Stanfield sws@biomail.ucsd.edu  
  Rita Rivard Trulson Grtrulson@aol.com  
  Michael Vennix mvennix@bcm.tmc.edu  
  Christine Bush    
dit Giasson Rene Bogart u1028944@warwick.net  
Barbara Soper Bohannan barbjo@mosquitonet.com
  Nickie Rivers Cheney dcheney@cptelco.net  
  Monique Maltais renaud@dsuper.net  
Armand Rivard
Fr. Constantin Rivard rivardct@qc.aira.com
  David Rivers drivers@ihug.co.nz  homepage
Shirley Rivers Robert

 
dit Lanouette Christine Lanouette Amyotte camyotte@home.com  
  Aline Bergemann  alineb2@juno.com homepage
    Gisele Lanouette Bubbs    
  Armand "Fred" Fredette ARFred@worldnet.att.net homepage
    Janene Kalb jakalb@iamdigex.net  
  Sarah Gouin Keerie sarah.keerie@ntlworld.com homepage
Jacqueline Carol Keller jckeller@qwest.net
  Henry Lanouette  PepereLan@aol.com  homepage
  Pierre Lanouette planou@videotron.ca  
  Mary Jean Schoos-Wiitanen maryjean@up.net  
Jodi Sides toogirls@ivillage.com homepage
dit Lavigne Marc Arnoldy MPARNOLDI@aol.com  
  Ronald J. Baril rbarilsr@msn.com homepage
  John Campeau    
Eric Chevalier echevy1@juno.com
Sharon Dessruisseaux Brooksiemarie@mediaone.net
Patricia Harmon Foster tweetyhunts@aol.com
Lee Gentemann leegent@open.org homepage
Christopher LaVigne cjlavigne@yahoo.com 
  Francois Lavigne francoisl@inexpress.net homepage
  Guilaine Lavigne guilouns@yahoo.com  
  Joe Lavigne  JoeRL@aol.com  
Joe Lavigne acupojo@yahoo.com
Joseph R. LaVigne Lostgull@sover.net
Wes Lavigne wlavigne@metrocast.net
  Sara Jorgenson saraj@phoenix.Princeton.EDU  
  Irv O'Leary  oleary@net-link.net  
  Sharon Pacher  Twyliite@aol.com  
Scott Tipling silvrwolf7@yahoo.com
Andre Turcotte maturc@ns.sympatico.ca homepage
  Lucien Valiquette lucien.valiquette@sympatico.ca  

 
dit Preville  Alice Martin-Beaulieu Pat32MB@aol.com  
   Donald J.Bussiere  donbish@up.net homepage
   Richard C. Morrison morrison@charger.newhaven.edu  
   Robert Morrison  robertmo@frontiernet.net  
   Bob Twocrow Nordin  Annenontuk@aol.com homepage
dit Gervais  Nina Jackman NINAMWJ@prodigy.com  
Gilles Rivard GGilray20@aol.com 
   Ann Suprenant annsurprenant@hotmail.com  
dit Lavigne        

  
Go to the next page for the following family groups:
  Cliquez le bouton pour retrouver les groupes suivants:
 dit Loranger
dit Bellefeuille
dit Feuillerverte
dit Maisonville
 
Go to the next page for the following family groups:
  Cliquez le bouton pour retrouver les groupes suivants:
Rivard
 
Go to this page for the list of New Cousins not yet connected.
  Cliquez le bouton pour la page des nouveaux cousins dont la filiation est à établir
 

Home

Updated/Mis a jour
11/21/03